Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 26.05.2025

NO. 232-ELECT/ETC/THE-A

šr. Divni. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) from 05.05.25 to 19.05.25 (12 days) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/R5/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

Loco Refresher course (PRM) was organised from 05.05.25 to 19.05.25 (12 days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (PRM) for the following staff is as under-

9.NO.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Grade
1.	Sumit Kumar	Sr.LPS	ANVT	8
Ż.	Kuljit Singh	LPM	ROK	С
3.	Dhitaj Kumar	LPG	Jind	B
4.	Amit Kumar	LPG	Jind	С
5.	Subhash Chand	LPG	Jind	С
6.	Ajit Singh	LPS	Jind	B
7.	Shiv Kumar	LPP	MTC	B
8.	Vipin Kumar	LPG	MTC	В
9.	Kuldeep Sharma	LPG	PNP	B
10.	Naval Kishor Singh	LPG	GZB	A
11.	Raj Kumar/CDS	LPG	GZB	A
12.	Arjun Kumar	LPG	GZB	В
13.	Rajesh Kumar Ravi	LPG	GZB	В
14.	Satish Kumar/RPS	LPG	GZB	B
15.	Manish Harinandan	LPG	GZB	B
16.	Brijpal Singh	LPG	GZB	B
17.	Atul Saxena	LPM	GZB	A
18.	Sandhya Kumari	LPS	GZB	B
19.	Satya Narayan Khati	LPP	GZB	В
20.	Sanjay/BM	LPM	DLI	В
21.	RamkIshor/PS	LPP	DLI	С
22.	Gopal/SB	LPP	DLI	B
23.	Varun Kumar/SP	Sr.LPS	DLI	B
24.	Ravindra Pratap Singh	LPG	DEE	A
25.	Gautam Pd. Kushwaha	LPP	UMB	A
26.	Sanjay Kumar/RS	LPP	UMB	A
27.	Ranjeet Kumar Mishra	LPG	UMB	B
28.	Sarvjeet Kumar/RR	LPS	UMB	A
29.	Anil Kumar/BL	LPM	SRE	В
30.	Rupesh Kumar/BS	LPP	SRE	A

Arows

Hendora Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design	HQ	Result
31.	Kalu Ram/PS	LPP	SRE	B
32.	Saldullah Ansari	LPG	SRE	B
33.	Pankaj Kumar/IC	LPS	SRE	B
34.	Satyaveer/MR	LPS	SRE	A
35.	Rizwan Ahmad	LPS	SRE	A
36.	Deepak Kumar/IS	LPS	SRE	A
37.	Jinendra Kumar/PS	LPG	SRE	B
38.	Mukesh Kumar Meena	LPP	HW	B
39.	Deepak Taneja	LPG	LRJ	B
40.	Ram Prakash 'R'	LPM	MB	B
41.	S. K.Yadav	LPM	MB	B
42.	Sanjay Kumar	LPP	MB	A
43.	Dinesh Kumar Singh	LPP	MB	A
44.	Manoj Kumar/MS	LPG	MB	В
45.	Naresh Pal Singh	LPG	MB	В
46.	Mahaveer 'B'	LPG	MB	В
47.	Lalit Gupta	LPG	MB	A
48.	Ujjawal Kumar	LPG	DLI	В

Note-

- (i) As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.
- (ii) There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

Baert

arca (Upendra Kumar)

(Upendra) Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB